CSR Committee of Directors

CSR Committee

Name of Director Position on Committee Nature of Directorship
Mr. R. N. Nayak Chairman Independent, Non-Executive
Mr. Sanjay Banga Member Non-Independent, Non-Executive
Mr. Trilochan Panda Member Non-Independent, Non-Executive
Ms. Shefali Shah Member Independent, Non-Executive
*Ms Shefali Shah was appointed as member of the CSR committee in place of Ms Seema Gupta with effect from October 10,2023.